The Moline Public Library will be closed on the following dates in 2014:

     
January 1, 2014 (Wednesday)   New Year's Day
February 17, 2014 (Monday)   President's Day
April 18, 2014 (Friday)   Spring Holiday
May 26, 2014 (Monday)   Memorial Day
July 4, 2014 (Friday)   Indepenence Day
September 1, 2014 (Monday)   Labor Day
November 11, 2014 (Tuesday)   Veteran's Day
November 27, 2014 (Thursday)   Thanksgiving Day
November 28, 2014 (Friday)   Thanksgiving Day After
December 24, 2014 (Wednesday)   Christmas Eve Day
December 25, 2014 (Thursday)   Christmas Day
December 31, 2014 (Wednesday)   New Year's Eve Day
     

Normal Library Hours

Sunday   Closed
Monday
  9:00 - 9:00
Tuesday
  9:00 - 9:00
Wednesday
  9:00 - 9:00
Thursday
  9:00 - 9:00
Friday
  9:00 - 5:30
Saturday
  9:00 - 5:00

 

 

Moline Public Library | 3210 41st Street | Moline, IL 61265 | phone 309-524-2440 | fax 309-524-2453